We Appreciate Your Donation!




Suggested Donations:

Founder's Box ($1,000 and Up)
Corporate Donor's Box ($500-$750)
Producer's Box ($499-$200)
Artistic Director's Box ($100-150)
Friends of Saltbox (Any Amount)


Our first Kickstarter Campaign has ended - thanks to all of our donors! 

Personal checks made payable to Saltbox Theatre Collective can be mailed to:

Saltbox Theatre Collective
8452 Harding Ave.
Skokie, IL 60076

*Saltbox Theatre Collective is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization, so your gifts are generally tax-deductible. Saltbox acknowledges all donations with a receipt for your tax records. In appreciation of your gift, Saltbox also offers various opportunities to access VIP events and other exclusive privileges that will enhance your theatre experience.

Thanks to our donors!

Founder's Box:
Matthew Adams
Kristian Andersen
Keith & Kathleen Elkins
Ira & Marie Goodkin
Shelia "Mac" Nelson
Mark Rust & Family
Jeramie Simmons
Mario Treto

Corporate Donor's Box:
Mark & Terri Bernstein
Nelio Costa
Becky & Donald Nichols
Katherine Yanno

Andrea LeBeau

Producer's Box:
Joe & Andrea Goodkin

Cameron Jackson
Thomas Nowak
Nicole Pacana

Patricia Demerath

Artistic Director's Box:
Nancy McDaniel
David Narter
J. Gregory Rust 
Lauren Scislowicz-Kern

Thomas Nowak

Angela Jos

Charles Howard, III

Davida Williams

Janine & Ryan Asmus

Ryan Kenney

Kathryn Robbins

Kasey Ray

Merry Beth Sheets

Danielle Swanson

David & Susan Westby

Friends of Saltbox: 

Mark Begovich

Joanie Bernstein

Joshua Bomba

Wayne Bradley

Ali Braun
Dave & Jill Burke
Bill & Diann Cox
Mackenzie Cox

Steven Cox
Lauren Demerath
Lynn Dubajic
Marcia & Bob Ellis
Nora Evans

Ana Flores
Brian & April Fruits
James, Andrea, & Molly Gustafson

Jesse Gustafson
Michelle & Sukant Hajra
Stephen Hancock
Debbie Heuser
Lorraine & Harold Hoffman
Jeff Howard
Wanda Hunsucker
Gary & Sheryl Jarrett
Kevin Koerber
Mike Kowalczyk

Barbie Krauss
Holly Lau

Vince Lucca
Carol Lawrence
Ian Martin
Peter Martin
Diana Matz
Judy Miller
Amy Moore

Alison Nichols
Ariel O'Berry   

Anne Ogden

Ronald Partch 
Jon Pazol
Andrew Pederson

Jerry Pinotti

Maryl Pinotti

Kim Roller
Susan Schiff

Adrienne Schmucker

Ben Schneider

Doug Schwartz
Michael Schwartz
Timothy Schiff
Carla Skiba

Melissa & Tony Smith
Sherri Stephens
Randall Stevens
Matthew Suss

Kevin Warner
Jim Welch
Heather & Jack Westphall
Katherine Williams
John J. Yorke
Peter & Virginia Zisson
Mary & Donald Wink
Nicole Pacana